“For On The Floor” #1

19 Mar

I realize that many of you are parents of children on the Autism Spectrum, and you are now home with your children for some time. If you want support to do a little DIRFloortime® with your children, at home, while you are doing your regular home chores, I am offering a free series of 4 minute videos I’m calling, “For On The Floor.” This is the first one, and in it I talk about how you can turn your regular cooking situation into a DIRFloortime® session.

I will try to turn these out as fast as I can, so keep checking back for more. They will also be available on my website, drgiltippy.com, and on my youtube channel.

In this time of great challenge, I wanted to offer parents and other loved ones of children and others on the spectrum a little free support. I hope you find them useful.

Respectfully,

Gil

One Response to ““For On The Floor” #1”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Covid-19 DIR/Floortime Resources | Affect Autism - April 23, 2020

    […] Gil Tippy’s For on the Floor short videos for those wanting to do Floortime at […]

Leave a comment